BEAUTIFUL NATURE OF GOD

in #god5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians...

I've been very busy for the last few month and Im here again would like to catching up all of you. I have so much more story to share of you all but since its a midnight here and need to take a rest . I just passing by cause I really missed you guys my friends here those had known me before how you doin guys. Its quiet time when esteemit down for the meantime but Im pretty sure that someday for the coming days steemit would bloom again same as before. Just keep the faith guys we will see again the smile on our face when it happen soon. For now let just enjoy the day to live with patience. Hold the faith:)

FB_IMG_1554739374250.jpg

The picture captured by me when we have good time over the sea with family. I just loved to captured every angle which I think its good for my eyes to stare even though its a little bit dark but I like it. Its representing how the day was quiet and cool, I just refering it to my own life. I maybe experience the sadness but it will light again as we knew everything will work for the best of us.

I will make it short cause tomorrow guys I will be making more blog as a comeback in steemit.

Take care all of you and have a nice day and good night sleep tight everyone.

Thank you steemians for dropping by God bless us all
SOAR HIGH, FLY HIGH STEEMIANS

I voted @steemgigs as my witness here. I also voted @surpassinggoogle as my proxy.

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph and #steemitachievers. Join us on discord!

Steemitfamilyph Discord
SteemitAchievers Discord

This is your friend
@delpha

Sort:  

WELCOME BACK CHE! YEHEEEEYYY!

Posted using Partiko Android

Balik nata bahala ug baba kaayo:)

Ana jud bahala ginagmay basta nagdagan.. join ka lang contest perme naa sa footer ni te devi @olivia08

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @delpha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61