I AM BETTER

in #god6 years ago (edited)

Job Did Not Curse God!
Neither Was He Cursed By GOD!
Why should I?
Why? Am I Not Better?

World, I LOVE MY GOD!
You should, too!
Why? Are You Not Better?

Leyen

THAT IS MY POEM!
I AM BETTER!

God is indeed loving and generous!
People are sometimes self-focused unknowingly. Like sometimes you need a thing or two to buy yet you buy it right away and then forget God to be consulted about your buys. God said whatever you do, whatever you will, do it all for the glory of God. The Lord needs always to be acknowledge in our daily activities. For the sake of remembering Job from the Bible, God allowed satan to take away everything from him. Giving Job sicknesses, taking away his children, and be despised also by his friends, and his very own wife, everything except taking away Job's life. Like me, i always invest in online investments, yet, always fail until i met Steemit. After how many long years i found Maam Judy Desamparado Cimafranca and her husband Sir Abner, members of Steemit, and helped me with their Steemit program as well. Thanks to God for the Cimafranca couple. Thanks to the couple who led me to the right program. Aside from Steemit i also have another investment program called Cashback Coins that aside from daily it also can have income from referrals. I wish these will last long. Steemit is so much a blessing to us.

Pertaining to you are better than me, i want you to know that my life is not so much blessed by God but i am a little happy because God spares me from all worst evils. Praise the Lord. I just want you to know that you are better than my life so be more happy than i am. Because life is more generous to you than mine. And praise God for these.

Sort:  

@eyesky, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I gave you a follow. Please help me how to vote? Thanks.

Congrats sa 1st post mo @eyesky...nice poem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71