I Need You More Than Ever

in #god5 years ago (edited)




I Need You - Tye Tribbett

Your unconditional love keeps me going, even when I don't deserve it. You are always here for me, even when I can't see You, can't trace You, You watch over me everytime. When I go astray, You let me, cos You know I'll come running back to You. I can't do this on my own, I'm so lost and hopeless without You in my life.

This set back, challenges, doesn't change Your plans for me. I know that cos all things works together for my good. I've faced greater challenges and I came out stronger, You were with me all through. You've saved me countless times, You gave me hope for a new beginning. My soul is desperately reaching out to You.

My life without You is meaningless, incomplete. You sometimes don't give me what I want, I get pissed and stop talking to You, lol. But I've come to realize that You make everything beautiful in Your time. And that's what I'm holding on to. I can't go on without You, I can't last without You, I need You Lord, more than ever.

Please give me the grace to keep loving and needing You without compromising. Thank you for using Dr Kingsley talk some senses into me.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeline[Lady of Asgard] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82