My Questions to the Gods

in #god5 years ago

What sin did I have to deal with these strange creatures instead of resting on his arms? God or Gods who were responsible for the order of the universe had to answer this question. But would they answer?

For years, they had answered my question which would answer. They were content to monitor the suffering of beings like us in the layout they had. I felt like a nutshell dragged by the raging winds and the raging winds.

One day, the storm was a diner and the sea would come to a halt. When it came to the day of the account, they would stand up and ask them to account for all the evils they had done.

I tried chopping at him with the opportunity to face his face. She pulled her head back and failed my attempt, and she tightened her arms that held my back like a vice. His arms were so strong that my internal organs seemed to explode. I set my body free by fainting.

Picture1 Picture2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @sersumain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62