Surrounded by God

in #god6 years ago

th.jpg

Im connected to God like a drop of water to the ocean, no matter how far you travel you'll always find your way back home to the same body of water, like the raindrop is having it's own experience, so am I, but soon enough it will be one with all water, as will I, I'm talking about elevated consciousness, a universal language, everything is one, if you know what I mean, we're in a foreign land, destined to go back home to the promised land, as Shakespeare is in Hamlet, God is in me, Shakespeare is in all of his characters, like God is in each and every one of us, specially created, each detail intricately planned, but I am not God, and God is not me, we do however carry characteristics of the most high,God is the author writing our lifes story
NGT

imgres.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72