My mate needs some help. UPDATE

in #gofundme7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steeminas, I have just found out this morning that my mate, who was my best man at my wedding and I at his. Jason recently went to Thailand on a mission trip to teach orphan kids english, last night he was involved in a motorbike accident and has severe head trauma, fractured skull and bleeding on the brain. From the last communications Jason has just gone under for surgery although the surgeons are not sure he will make it..He is newly married and has a young daughter, no matter the outcome they will be struggling financially for medical costs and getting home.. Jason's brother has setup a gofundme page to help the family, i don't expect many people to donate who do not personally know him. Although I will personally double the amount from the upvotes made from this post.. thanks for reading and your support

image

image

image

Jason sadly passed away September 9th

Jason was a new member to STEEMIT @jmash

Link to the page below..

https://www.gofundme.com/237rknua

Sort:  

Praying god for his safety ...hope for the best.

Congratulations. This post features in my latest Curation Article. @MrSquiggle - supporting the #TeamAustralia community and promoting creative content. Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @mrsquiggle to continue to support the #TeamAustralia community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63