You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #42

in #gogogadgetupvote6 years ago

Ever vigilant, I am still welcoming two newbies a day. My entry to your competition will be my pick of those two, as I am using your competition criteria to welcome newbies who've made that extra effort on their intro.
As such, I have also just made a quick 1 minute intro vlog that I will start linking into my welcome message from tomorrow, after I upload part 2. (I've already made 3 posts today and i know steemit have some kind of restriction on posts to avoid spamming?).
My entry for today is:
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@healthnutbill/would-you-like-to-get-healthier-every-day-hello-i-just-joined-steemit-and-i-will-be-writing-about-natural-health-anti-aging
steemit sign, very well designed body, photos and engagement.

Sort:  

I am loving your support, man! I'm glad to see new people on the platform here for more than just the money/rewards. The community here is the best on the internet, and I thank you for being a part of it @bobaphet!
First Place Bounty!

I think the general rule is about 4 posts per day. Back before one of the Hardforks, I think 16 or 17, you got penalized for making more than 4 posts per day. But the "posts per day" also included your comments, so if you posted, you could only make 3 comments, or 2 posts and 2 comments, before you lost rewards. The removed the limit so people could leave more comments and encourage engagement. There is actually a Steemitboard achievement for posting 4 times in a day.
Great video, I'm looking forward to seeing part 2! Please let me know when you get it up!

OK, thanks for the tip. I'm going to upload it right now :)

@rehuelwolf... have a read ;)
Feel free to ask questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48