🤸 Teaching @goldmatters ACROYOGA!! SUPER FUN!

in #gold6 years ago (edited)


Last week @karensuestudios and I got to meet @goldmatters and @goldfashioned!! We had an awesome lunch and great conversation! These guys are doing so many cool things. They are gold and precious metal experts! Check out their blog if you haven't yet.

20180702_122254.jpg

After lunch we walked around town and ended up visiting a nice park. I was super excited because @goldsmatters was up for trying acroyoga!!
Karen and I walked him through some of the basics and he did awesome!!!

Check out our video on @DTUBE !

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

20180702_140557.jpg

Thanks for watching!
Thanks for all your support!
I hope you have a wonderful day!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Hey man. If your ever in the Florida area let me know! It would be cool to meet a fellow steemer. We could hang out with vegansilverstack too. Question: Is connecting to Dtube beneficial? I have used vimeo in the past.

Ya I am so down! It would be awesome to hang out in Florida!!

Dtube beneficial?
heck ya if they see your post and want to support it they hit you with a generous upvote ;)

Ok. Cool. Thanks! I didn't think to look to see if they were upvoting. Haha. Fl is great, but may be moving to Chicago. It was amazing! Cheers!

Bahahahaha!! I didnt even know you filmed this lol! This was so much fun, I sure have a lot of room for improvement but you are a great instructor. What an awesome day this was :). Resteemed LOL

Ya man! it was a blast!! :)
That burger joint was super cool too!

How do you like being a flyer...LolZzz
You look awesome man....

Lol thanks! It was great fun

Waw nice video

The gold is a dream of mine. But no way to proper use. I am new to your post. But, I found special things on your blog. I am speechless! This song was absolutely stunning. I was so excited to come to listen to this after we talked about it on our live stream today! I love the overall vibe and feel of the song. It is adventurous, hopeful and mysterious all at the same time.

@acromott I'm excited to see that they enjoy acroyoga so much it's the best fantastic just like I do with my dad and it's awesome and at the same time we share and enjoy it a lot thanks always for you videos I enjoy them a lot it's awesome what you do in acroyoga @acromott.

Hello @acromott, would love to try out Acroyoga!!! By the way, I heard so much good things about you from Karen. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94