Gold and Silver... Platinum??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gold3 years ago

Yes, I continue to accumulate PM's. My new adventure is focused on Platinum. Since its almost twice as cheap as gold, why not. So, the precious metals curse seems to continue to be in effect while JPM is running things around the World. No worries I tell myself. One day, the precious metals will be off to the races. When silver, gold, platinum, and the like sky rocket up, those without will be unable to get any. Trying times coming quickly. We all see where America is headed. God bless us all.
gold8.png
(Image from google imaging under the subject gold and silver)

Sort:  

I think the U.S. Platinum Coinage will be your Best Bet...
January 13, 2021... 17.7 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83