You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Petroyuan, Currency Reset, and the Great Awakening

in #gold6 years ago

Excellent assessment, @c-change! Resteemed! What an exciting few months coming!! It is such an incredible time to be alive to see the FED taken down in our life-times! Jubilee 2018! And a wealth boost for all with the redistribution of the blood money taken back from the cabal and its many criminal cartels.

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem! Yes, it is an exciting time—the American Spring!

The Qanon community here on Steemit is still so small, but if you and @jaysather keep posting here I think we can build it up. It would be great if RDS @phibetaiota posted more on here more regularly, too. If you are in touch with him, give him a nudge to get back on here.

I appreciate this written assessment. I am assuming it's ok for me to email this link to friends who aren't on Steemit. Given that I just joined a few days ago, I don't have anyone looking at my page! One perk about Steemit is that you can browse without joining. Sharing this post via email might help others see the situation more clearly, especially if they don't want to watch a video. Thank you for your work.

Yes, of course, please do ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69