You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret things I stash, a weird childhood fear and how it all started.

in #gold5 years ago

Hahaha, love these stories! I must say that the last one was my favorite! It's so funny what kind of irrational fears we have when we're kids :) I'm glad that your auntie explained the situation :)

I hope for you that your gold will bring you a lot of money one day :)

And those scissors? What a great idea to collect them! I struggle to find my scissors at home when I need it. It would be so relaxed to have 60 of them as it would be much easier to find them :D

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

@delishtreats thanks for passing by. Being a child is indeed a crazy adventure I tell you. As for the scissors I think it's better to have a few lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77