Rock crusher door opened. ..

in #gold6 years ago

Well the easiest way to say this is that I need a rock Crusher that will crush my rock all the way down to powder to liberate the gold and as well as the other minerals that are tied up in my Matrix.

So today is definitely very exciting day.

So 30-45,000 of presents for my birthday!

Happy B-Day to me!

Sort:  

Did you find your rock crusher?

Been hoping for you Man!

:D

Better... Got 2 of them and a trommel.

And getting it paid off in a couple days then it's pickup and taking to the mine!

Wonderful! Be sure to pick up some Ear protection, they are a little noisy, LOL! But they can really chew the matrix up.

The trommel will help separate the dust you need, and run the chunks back through the crusher, Good!

:D

It's going to be very awesome for sure.
.threw you some votes at 100% and with voting trail for you.

It's the least I can do! And growing for sure! Got $200 payout in 2 days!

Put some pictures here, we would love to see!

Thanks for the votes, still trying to grow out of RC problems.

$100 a day is a good start! Hope it gets better as you get more experienced!

:D

And just put you on fanbase. So expect some autovotes heading your way with my trails!

I never had auto-votes before! Sounds like fun.

Will it get too cold there to mine in winter?

:O

Not sure but I'm not caring right now... Can get handwarmers...

And a nice fire pit!

And more

A Fire pit is VERY nice! :) Hand warmers can be a little bit of heaven. Keep on Mining, and send some pictures here so we can join you there.

:)

Will do but we do have a media blackout. But I'll be showing a few things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00