You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret things I stash, a weird childhood fear and how it all started.

in #gold5 years ago

60+ pair of scissors?!? Really?! You must have a huge compartment for it! Hahaha! 😂

But really, your childhood story mesmerize me. Never had it occurred to me to stash gold! Hmmmm, you must be filthy rich!!! 😍 But well, being around a jeweler, it is but normal to have such a mind set.

Thank you for sharing your story. I enjoyed reading it.

Sort:  

Lol @gingbabida I feel like the scissors collection just happened overtime. As for the gold I've only been doing it for the past four years. I'm not rich at all lol. It's just that the little I can save say instead of going out to eat or for drinks I buy a couple of 1grams instead.

Hahaha! 😂😁 I understand your situation. You may not be rich, but you can afford to buy some gold. I live in a poor country, where it's difficult to make both ends meet, so having gold bars is a luxury. I haven't meet someone here that stash gold like you do. Hahaha! 😂

Hahaha😅😅 you so funny. It's a habit I guess. But in all fairness I wish I can make a change in the world somehow. With technology being implemented worldwide I feel like that dream is getting closer. I have never been to the Philipines but from the pictures I see on your profile I think its beautifull.

Hahaha! 😂 You seem to be a beauty pageant conestant, who wants to attain "world peace." Just joking. 😁 Hopefully with the aid of technology, it elevates people from poverty. But no matter how people try, because of human greed, it will only make matters worse. 😢

😅😅😅😅 I do want to see world peace and equal economic opportunities for everybody. I'm no beauty though, my hair made sure of that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73