Sort:  

I'm no longer into Stocks... As far as an investment of a lifetime goes, I'm convinced that our Common U.S. Coinage will out perform Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies, in Phase One of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

I can see where you are coming from especially given that your strategy of collecting common coinage comes with so little risk. Personally, I see general stocks as a complete no no. Gold and Silver stocks are also risky, but reward outweighs the risks. It is one of the best ways to increase ounces in a sound money environment.

I'll be able to buy a One Ounce, $10 Silver Coin, with $10 in Pocket Change...lol... And that's when an $10 Silver Coin has the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat USD's... I've been Fine Tuning my version of the coming U.S. Monetary Correction for a long time now... All the Pieces of my Puzzle now Fit Perfectly...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78