Will gold move below the important $1300 level?

in #gold6 years ago

Screenshot_1375.png

It seems that my hunch was correct.

I can only count 4 waves in that (c) wave so that means that we still need one more leg down. That little bounce that we saw during the last couple of days was in my opinion a fourth sub wave of (c). And this sub wave looks almost overcooked so it wouldn't surprise me if we turn south again in the near future. I even expect a move below the "psychological" $1300 level. A move like that would be a great buying opportunity for what will come next!

Screenshot_54.png

We closed $7 lower than the intraday high. I expect that we will move down in a 5 way structure towards $1290. And I will load up my truck with gold/silver when we are there!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Go home, you're drunk. My magic eight ball says this

Screenshot_55.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62