Bitcoin Gold: Electric Power Outage (Breaking News)

in #gold3 years ago

Bitcoin Gold: Electric Power Outage (Breaking News)

BREAKING NEWS: Pakistan faces by massive power blackout due to National power grid breakdown.

Now image if you. have all your money in Bitcoin!

You would not have access to your money at this time!

I'm a big fan of bitcoin however bitcoin has major flaws if the Internet or the electricity goes out you're locked out of your bitcoins to they come back on.

I love Gold and I love Bitcoin, however this is the reason I will not sell all my gold for bitcoin! If there is no no electricity or Internet then access to your bitcoin is totally limited to the power

BICYCLE FLIPPING - The Best Six-Figures Side Hustle. Wanna see how? Here's a behind-the-scenes video of how I did it. http://BestSideHustle.MrNoFluff.com

#Bitcoin #Gold #PowerBlackout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67193.32
ETH 3132.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81