Sort:  

The elites are just bringing things down to prepare for October. Market crash is on the horizon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Probably so, I'm selling common stocks now....

That is very good. I am holding a few mining stocks. I have taken a hit there but still winning else where.

I have a few of those too, probably should cut bait there too...

This fall is the bull run on precious metals. If you were going to cut I think it would have been a couple of months ago. If you have some more profits to protect then you can cut and wait for further drops for the next couple of months.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm going to hold you to this bull run in the fall, lol. Let's revisit this, I won't forget. :)

End of September ends the best buying period. I try to not use #censortube but search for Mike Malony and silvershield on that platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll check it out, thanks for the tip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66713.67
ETH 3063.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71