You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make $114.70 in 1 minute trading... :D

in #gold6 years ago (edited)

I assure you it's possible to earn a few pennies for investing if you know what you're doing. And, that's the crux of the matter. Most people, self-included lack trading saavy. Steemit's really been a blessing for me in the year since I've joined. I've learned a lot, and still have much to learn.

If it helps, most start at square one, rank 25. I have organically grown my blog in the year without putting a penny of my own money in. That said, continuing to study how to 'maneuver' the ups and downs remains on my priority list. It's been a fun year overall; but, I assure you, it's not a 'get rich quick' formula. If you know how to trade you might find yourself with a good hobby for a tip jar.

Best regards.

Btw, here's a Welcome to Steemit tip!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57