The "KEYS" to today's gold market. The "AXIS" is hoarding as production has all but diminished. Gold (and silver) MUST go dramatically higher. A STATMAN report.

in #gold6 years ago

Good evening my friends and friends of "non - fiat currency".
Again two pictures (charts) paint quite a picture.

A third will dispel the widely excepted belief that the yellow metal can't rise with rising interest rates.

No-more-easy-gold-discoveries-gold-exploration-spending-graph.png

Now, the chart above is up to 2015 but exploration has not increased. What has increased is the massive hoarding of gold by the "AXIS". (below).

KWN-Stoferle-II-1092018-1024x909.jpg

The chart above says so much. And these countries have added since '17. Especially Russia.

Interest-rates-and-gold-1970s.png.

See interest rates and gold in the 1970's. We have a similar situation currently. I can show you charts that show half the times gold does more than hold its own during a period of rising rates.

And beware my friends. The FED is about finished. The dollar soon declines. Watch and listen carefully. Trump will not stand for less than a decline in the dollar and a rate stabilization with China. He must win a trade war. Every indicator (all confidence levels ) are at peaks!! This cycle has had it. So, we are to enter another huge move in commodities. Imagine about 1200 as its base!!

KWN-Stoferle-V-1052018.jpg

I posted the chart above earlier today. We contrarians make money. Stay the course. To some of us, and we are in the minority of course, the "setup" is obvious. Ask JP Morgan.

Thanks again for the support.

KWN-Rule-I-6222015.jpg

Sort:  

I hope so! Great article. Are you buying gold miner stocks as well as physical bullion?

Posted using Partiko Android

yes....(positioned). funny I stick to the likes of Franklin gold..GDX, etc. thanks again!

Gdx is solid. Yeah, heading into the big names- ABX, NEM, GG and AEM.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the update @yankee-statman! I looks like I need to be looking at my gold purchase sooner rather than later. Haha!

Thank you...my take...probably over the next few weeks...

Good post!
The Fed has been "just about finished" for decades. I've written similarly in precious metals publications in the past, and now am eating my words. The Fed has 9 lives. The question isn't whether they'll end, but which life are they on. I think it's about their fifth or sixth. They should die, but they just won't are are way too powerful to go away anytime soon, IMO.
Kinda ironic that Morgan would say that, and be a part of the instigation of the problem.
You might disagree with me today. Reflect on this in five-ten years. ;)

No disagreement whatever! It's about time...a crisis is soon to unfold...widespread.. (of course we've heard that for a while. ) appreciate your support and opinion greatly..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88