Goldenhour-sunset over a little small town

in #goldenhour4 years ago

Hello my Steemit friends and followers, it's Sunday again, another time for a good sunset challenge,
Although It's been almost 3 months since I participated in this challenge here on Steemit, my love for sunset photos is still as strong as before. Not just because it's a challenge here on Steemit, but because it's a gift of life and nature.

IMG_20200602_182452.jpg

I took this picture 2 weeks ago when I visited a small town in Port Harcourt County, it was 6:15pm the sun was already setting, I brought out my phone and took a shot of the clear blue sky mixed with golden colours from the sun! Also in the picture if you can zoom at it well, I also captured a dragon fly roaming the air!
This is my entry for today's goldenhour photography challenge.

mj-pagebreak-5png.png

Thanks for visiting my blog

@victordaniels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63