Wind In The Willows, 'Nothing funner than messing about in boats'

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

PLEASE HELP: URENT SUNSHINE NEEDED IN LONDON

I shot this #photograph back in summer 2016, from the top deck of my #vessel on the River Lee in #East #London, England.

London currently is -3 degrees and there Is 7 inches of snow covering my eentireship. Please bring me some sunshine :) pretty, pretty please!!!

IMG_2308.jpg

Sort:  

I gladly share my upvote in exchange for some sunshine - in Poland we've got plenty these days, but it's... -15. Real feel is probably less :)

Greetings!

hahah thanks for the upvote.
Man, London was hit badly by storm Emma! I haven't seen this much snow in a long time! hope its warmed up for you!

Yeah, I don't envy that Emma storm. I prefer Emma Watson much more ;)

And the temperature has actually turned positive lately... with a sleet in package, so... fingers x'd for some spring time for all of us!

forgot to mention.. shot on my Iphone 6+

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:23:44
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 8.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73