You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldenhour photography - Sunset in Croatia

Wow! I can't emphasize enough how much I am loving this photo. Thank you, @pjaroundtheworld for this beautiful post. I am from Croatia and I have been spending my summers in Istra since I was a little boy. We have a small place just 5 km North of Poreč where I still go to every year. I remember sunsets like these and I can't wait to see them again. I also love cocktails so your picture was spot on! (if that is a cocktail?) :D Cheers and looking forward to more photos.

Sort:  

I love your country. Been there many times when I was younger :) Mostly to Šibenik and Hvar. Dobro došli u Hrvatsku! :))

Thank you @cocktailguy ... of course is a cocktail, Aperol Spritz for my best friend´s bachelor party ;) I used to come every year to Croatia when I was little. Now I´m living in the Caribbean, so not that often anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55