Unique HD landscapes. 😍 Enjoy my work!🙏 + Humble Giveaway at the End!

This is my entry for the Sunday Photography Contests

My name is David, I'm an architecture student, Professional Photographer and Videographer who have jumped into the world.

I left Argentina, my country of birth, a long time ago, to devote myself to travel and share my passions and art around the world.

I am passionate about life, philosophy, art and music, I believe that one of the most important things is to be respectful and help those around us.

Please enjoy!

_DSC7860.jpg

DJI_0040.jpg

DJI_0046.jpg

_DSC5581-2.jpg

If you want some HD files to use as desptok background please ask me. I can send the file to your email for free!

Social media contact: https://www.instagram.com/dbusseti/

Support my photography and business donating or delegating steem!

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures dude!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidbusseti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42