Goldenhourphotography- Sunset at the entrance of the Orinoquia bridge, watching the Orinoco River, Guayana Venezuela

IMG_20150716_181555.jpg

own photo @dimiv2017

Orinoquia Bridge near Ciudad Guayana, Venezuela, Region South America

The Orinoco River (Spanish pronunciation: [oɾiˈnoko]) is one of the longest rivers in South America at 2,140 kilometres (1,330 mi). Its drainage basin, sometimes known as the Orinoquia, covers 880,000 square kilometres (340,000 sq mi), with 76.3 percent of it in Venezuela and the remainder in Colombia. It is the fourth largest river in the world by discharge volume of water. The Orinoco River and its tributaries are the major transportation system for eastern and interior Venezuela and the llanos of Colombia. The environment in the Orinoco's basin is extremely diverse; it hosts a wide variety of flora and fauna.

Fuente

Camera: CASIO Exilim
Zoom Optical: 5x
Megapixel: 14.1

If you liked the publication, remember

@dimiv2017

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-06T03:13:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Greetings thank you very much for your vote, very grateful that you see my post

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

If you have any questions regarding the geographical location, you can consult me ​​here. regards

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Greetings thank you very much for your attention and grateful for your vote, I am following.

@dimiv2017 esa foto es de este año???

Si mi estimado amigo de este año...Me gusta mucho la fotografía donde veo un paisaje bonito me paro y tomo la foto

If my dear friend of this year ... I like photography very much where I see a beautiful landscape I stop and take the photo

Hola @dimiv2017, buen foto compadre!

También, acabamos de subir un nuevo artículo sobre como Minar. Espero que te puedas dar una vuelta a nuestro canal, saludos @Layra
https://steemit.com/spanish/@layra/quieres-saber-como-minar-desde-cero

Compadre para luego es tarde jajaja, en lo que recupere el 100% del Voto paso por el Blog y lo resteemit.

Ya estas, que descanses.

Ya vote y comente, Compadre voy a Resteemit... un fuerte abrazo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62