Travel through Bali: Canggu Sunsets

Hi steemit :- )

I am back with some stunning sunsets from Berawa Beach in Canggu, Bali !

This beach is the place to be in Canggu to have a cold Bintang, have some nice chats with locals and expats and enjoy Bali's sunsets.

Cheers

Chris

DSCF6455.jpg

DSCF6456.jpg

DSCF6488.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing shots! Definitely wanna go there!

Oh my god this is amazing!! I really can't wait to go to Bali this year :) Your posts make me want to go right now...

If you need any tips for the area, just let me know =)

I definitely will, thank you so much! That's very nice of you :) I'm planning to go only in October or November but I'll definitely contact you before

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75