Your favourite Goldenhour photography- 5 SBD competition

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my favourite one...
AirBrush_20180207175345.jpg

Because I live in Thailand and everyday has beautiful sunsets I decided to make competition for everyone.

Show me your favourite goldenhourphotography photo and winner will take 5 SBD
.
The rules for this photo challenge are simple. All you have to do is to:
.

  • submit your personal photo that you took
  • add a description of your photo (minimum 20 words)
  • resteem this post
    .
    After 7 days from created this post I will choose winner and author will receive 5 SBD.
Sort:  

Tvé fotky si prohlížím pravidelně. Jsou inspirující ;-).
I'm not going to try anything ;-).
DSCN0110.JPG
I shot this shot on one afternoon walk with our dog at a nearby frozen pond. One could say a common photo of a common natural phenomenon ;-)

Ahoj, zajímavá soutěž, rád se přidám :) Sdílím jednu ze svých nejoblíbenějších momentek západů slunce, kterou jsem pořídil před pár lety v přístavu St. Tropez na Azurovém Pobřeží ve Francii. Jinak pokud chceš, aby se o soutěži dozvědělo více lidí, zkus místo některých tagů, které tam máš teď, přidat "contest" a "giveaway", tyhle tagy přitahují velkou pozornost ;)

P1130072.JPG

Díky moc za radu :) rád bych udělal více takových soutěží, jen aby to mělo smysl chce to více účastníků ;)

Jasně... jak říkám, příště dej rovnou do tagů contest a giveaway a soutěžící se jen pohrnou... já zatím pořádal jen jeden foto contest, ale zájem byl velký, měl jsem asi 30 účastníků. Každý si rád zasoutěží o nějaké ty SBD ;) Ať se daří! ;)

To máš pravdu :) soutěžím zdar!

Honestly, I do not have many pictures of the golden hour, but even if I did this one would be still my favorite. It looks like a painting. I like those pink clouds. This photo is romantic and cheerful. But on the other hand it is also mysterious. Taken in the Czech Republic.

P1000832a.JPG

Beautiful! I like mix of this colors

Hello, this picture captures sunset in South Moravian region - Czech Republic. I’m fisherman and I love being in nature. I especially adore the mixture of sunset and water. I love that water on my picture looks like a sea, but it is not (that water is Nove Mlyny).

P1010270.JPG

Wau, this is awesome!

Díky :-)

Yes, it's nice picture but it doesn't look like goldenhourphotography. :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 04:00:56
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 408.75/200.00
Total Photos: 68
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This great photography i appreciate your post thanks for sharing..

Thank you :) don't forget to share your favourite golden photo and chance to win 5 SBD

wow nice your photography..i like your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65