You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mekong Day 4 Can Tho - Ha Tien 🇻🇳🏍

Another great post! I hate it when I feel like I have to hurry up and get to a town when riding. It always feels like I see 10 times the amount of things that I want to stop and photograph, but can't because of being in a hurry.

Were you able to get your bike sorted? My tailbone starts hurting pretty quickly on a normal bike, I don't want to imagine what it's like with busted suspension. Hopefully, it wasn't too expensive to get fixed.

I saw a lot of those hammock rest stops in the south but never used one. I stopped for drinks, but I can't seem to really relax when I'm trying to get to a destination.

Sort:  

I know exactly what you mean about the photos, very frustrating! Normally I just go with the flow, but with going to Cambodia it was a little different, kinda messed with the original plan.

The suspension was something fairly simple in the end. A 200kVND ($10) fix! So didn’t break the bank.

Hope you’re good mate, cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69434.69
ETH 3685.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28