Sunset in Camotes

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7620172104.jpg

IMG_4820174731.jpg
I will never forget this day, when I saw a sunset for the first time It was really relaxing a peaceful,. You can think whatever you want to think in your life.. One of unforgettable moment that i had with my American boyfriend.. and now we're over, I would never forget you, the way I remember this day, you will always be my sunset no matter what happen to us. Even if you hurt me, my heart would always beats for you everytime it heals. IF i will fall in love again to the other guys, you are now part of my life. I wish i could see sunset again cuz i feel like we are still together, sitting closed to the beach while watching it..

Sort:  

Congratulations @fruityapple! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99