Golden Hour Photography

When the temperatures start to rise up and the summer is near I start to dream about our vacation time on Croatian coast

rmncemrnxc.jpg

or having a nice time in the evenings on Slovenian or Italian coast

u7bgud17zs.jpg

I love dinner time spent on a terrace by the sea or on a sea shore.
What about you?

Greetings,
Jana

Sort:  

I can hardly wait for that time to come.

Me tooooooo 😃 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Must have been a great romantic time! By the way, I decided to sponsor you for 1 share of steembasicincome. It may take a few days to approve. In simple, it will give you a little upvote each time you post. Your post will be upvoted by SBI. It will message you via your wallet once you get approved. If you like this, there are a lot of competition on steemit that you can win extra shares for steembasicincome. All the best as I may not be free to come by to give my support but consider this my permanent support for your positive attitude and your support to me as well!

Thank you for all your support and encouragements. I appreciate it very much. As I already told you, I like your way of teaching and commitment to do your job and try to introduce the knowledge to the kids, that is why I really like to read your posts and try to give to you my little contribution when I manage to collect my 0.01 vote ;) Thank you also for the info, I will research your suggestion.
P.S.: I really like your life story. Now I know why your love and your commitment to teach is so obvious.
Greetings to you in Singapore 👋🏻 and “see you around” 😃

You can try out steemfollower and also join the minnow support discord. Both can actually help you with your article value. I hope these are good tips. Hope to see you continue to grow in steempower and earn a regular income in future for steemit! Cheers!

Thank you very much dear Steemit friend. I’ll take time and look at all your suggestions. My husband and I already looked at your first suggestion. We appreciate your tips very much so that we can talk about the possibilities.

Yes, I'm dreaming of such occassions too ;)

Amazing place for dinner. Thank you so much for your lovely photos.

Thank you for stopping by :)

you are welcome

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-a-a I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-a-a and @a-0-0

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T19:21:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 186.55/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 15
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.26 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01