The Panagsama Moalboal Sunset

Panagsama Moalboal Sunset.jpg

Watching the sun setting at seaside is an awesome experience. This golden hour moment is one of the most beautiful sights in the universe. The breathtaking color of the sky, the beautiful blue and lavender that blends with the amazing red orange yellow sun that is setting is a wonderful moment for everyone who sees it.

But I just don't want to see it, I want to capture its moment on my DSLR Camera so I setup my camera when we are in Panagsama beach in Moalboal. Me and my family were having our vacation holiday in Moalboal and we hve so much fun. So here in the photo and I hope you like it.

CameraCanon 500D DSLR
LensCanon Lens EF-S 18-55mm 1:1.5-5.6 IS
Focal Length18mm
Apertureƒ10
ISO200
Shutter1/250 sec

This is my entry for the #goldenhourphotography contest hosted by @photocontests. I also want to share this photos @photofeed

Sort:  

Great Colours 👍

Thanks @xel. I appreciate for stopping by :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 13:27:54
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 323.02/400.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64