Golden Hour: House silhouette 🏠🌆🌅

Hello there Steemit friends! 😊

You might want to ask: Is this sunrise or sunset? So, I was about to go to church one saturday afternoon and as I looked up to the sky, I was mesmerized by the beauty of this silhouette casted by the sun to this house. I do not own this house but I did took the photo and I own the photo.😅 This beautiful sunset displays the artistic side of God. A proof that whatever happens, a day can still end beautifully. Yes! You're right, this is a setting sun 😊

This photo is my entry for today's #goldenhourphotography contest by @juliank and @photocontest.

20170408_175134.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope you liked it. If you liked my post, feel free to upvote or resteem or do both 😊. I would appreciate it very much. God bless you!

XOXO,
Hazelwink 😉

Sort:  

nice picture!

you are welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44