Sort:  

Thanks man! Its was surreal to a whole new level...

I believe that man, you Americans seem to have it all over there! lol

Just like I said in my last spotlight - @armentor is the MASTER of the sunset photography and he proves that every weekend over and over again ;) I am glad you like his work Mikkel.

I'm gonna join in from now on.

There's a new challenger in the ring! what's the rules of this contest?

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually, I am afraid the contest (just like all other contests hosted by @juliank) is gone. You just posted a sunset photo and used the tag "goldenhourphotography". This category was run each Sunday. But I am also still using those tags and arranging my posts accoring to the original schedule. It was fun.

Maybe "someone" should take over that contest and the tag given their extensive travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90