I have no idea what happened to my video... Thank for Mother Earth

So I uploaded my video and went to my #steemit profile page to begin sharing it but it wasn't there... I checked every on @dtube but it never showed up. So I figured it didn't upload so I did it again... Back to my #steemit page and nothing... After about 25 minutes both of them showed up on my #steemit profile but never did on #dtube except for my personal page... If I clicked on the links of each video on My profile page they are broken... So I said okay... No worries... And here we are now... I hope all of you were able to see it.

Got a few pictures of some House Finches that were having a staring contest... Funny and Weird... LoL...

And my little Black Phoebe Friend stopped by again... Always nice to have a visit from My Black Phoebe Friend...

And then it was time for me to take a nap because I am still a bit sick but getting better every hour... I waited for the Breathtaking Golden Hour of course...

I do hope you enjoy the photo's... I know that they made me smile... May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Peace,Happiness, and Love and Always Be surrounded with Blessings...

Good Night All... Good Night Grandfather... Golden Hour

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures... I can see your love for nature and wildlife .. Appreciate that dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01