Amazing Sunrise


Sunrise in Manila

This is an entry to @juliank's @photocontests.

20180201064016_IMG_9308-01.jpeg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryGolden Hour Photography Contest by @juliank & @photocontests
CameraCanon 77D
LocationPhilippines



received_1842970549047026.png


I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us!


jonred.png

Sort:  

reminds me of blade runner. love it!

Thank you. I had to search wbat is that hehe

Wow this is stunning!

Thank you @vtravels

Thank you

Welcome!

Whats a beautiful shot! Just great job with an awesome colors👍😉

Thank you. It was also timing

What a shot...... Legendary one.....

Wow thats nice of you to say

This is my shot that I took and is my favorite photo, so you can see why I love your shot too
https://steemit.com/photofeed/@shoemanchu/sunset-in-southern-california

Wow. Amazing is an understatement. That colour is fabulous ❤

Thank you for coming by

You're very welcome

awesome photography bro. looking so natural. one of the best natural pics seen so far :)

Thanks. Getting appreciated means a lot

Really good photographer. thanks for sharing..

Thank you and no problem

Man, incredible shot! Awesome outlines of those buildings. Resteemed.

Wow. Its my first time getting featured on photofeed. Thank you so much

amazing....

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67