[Photography] When the sunrise greeting

Hello fellow steemians..

Today, I want to participate in #goldenhourphotography. I only present one picture for this contest @photocontests that curated and sponsored by @juliank. I hope you enjoy it and I hope win this contest.

image

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment, opinion, correction and sugestion then follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. God Bless You.

My best regard

@kbs-budisafitri

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

@kbs-budisafitri, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @kbs-budisafitri! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76