Golden hour photography

Hello steemians, I am back with my photo. Today Mr Sun is about to rest and it did not stop me to stroll around in this beautiful place.
FB_IMG_1524892259861.jpg
The beauty of nature really amazed me. So Im posting this picture to show my support for the clean up drive of Boracay!

Note:
This photo is already posted on my facebook account. The guy in the photo is my husband and I owned the photo.

Hopefully we will have a better Boracay Island.!

Sort:  

Nindota dha jacky gud... hayahay u life oi..... suroy-suroy lng.

Dli sd kai oi! ...na atlan lng pd jd kai nga naa time na ilaag..ky kn work sd...sesh work sd jd kau..hpit nlng di matog

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by kit-kit being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

what a nice place it is :)

Yes indeed!..Well actually it is even nicer if the place will be as clean as before!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43