Photo post day 99

28/5/2018 Photo post day 99

  • Mindil Beach Sunset


Technical Information:

  • Canon Rebel T3.
  • Photoshop/Lightroom.

Daily Mission

Hi Iam a bloke who enjoys taking photos as a hobby. I will use this platform to share photos on a daily basis. (ill see how i go) I will share photos of my family, my holiday snaps and pretty much anything ;)


Thank you for viewing this post and my daily photo.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments.

Please follow me on Steemit @michaelcamilleri.  

All photographs are my own work.  You can find a link to my photography website here and my verification post here.

Sort:  

👓👓👓👓👓
Your post is great..
Click This link they are having a promotion going on..
They are giving 20 UPVOTS WORTH 1 SBD AND 10 FOLLOWERS.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-28T07:08:00
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 745.41/800.00
Total Photos: 97
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

love the view from here! The streetlights in the background of the entry, the gorgeous symmetry of the shot, the pattern the bricks made on the ground, the flanking of those stunning statues on each side and the beauty of the light.

I am not sure it could be any more beautiful...........!!!

Wow, this is gorgeous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58