The Golden Hour

DCIM 124.jpg

More pics from few days back I took with the Sony Alpha. They all look pretty much the same but I really like how they come out.

TitleThe Golden Hour
Categorygoldenhourphotography
CameraSony Alpha 7
Photo by@naysayer

Sort:  

This is what a shot Sony Alpha looks like? Dang... I should get the Alpha III. Or?

Haha yes though I am still getting a hang of it. It is not mine but my cousin's and he let's me take it every now and then.
To be honest, a camera like that is little too high for my budget but it is definitely worth it.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71238.01
ETH 3865.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51