Sunset Funset

9deed15d-f7f0-49c2-bc1a-e3d43e2852b3.jpeg


Maybe steemit is laced with msg. I don't know.

But what I do know is, even though today is my day to take a "break" from work and being basically superglued to a computer screen...

... I still try to post something.

I guess I'm kind of addicted to steemit.

Which is why I wonder if they laced it with msg.

Or whatever it is that makes you addicted to things.

Nicotine?!

Does steemit have nicotine in it?!

Anyway, enjoy the Sunday Sunset! It's the only one you're getting because I'll be glued to my computer the rest of the week. Totally ignoring that nature even exists.

Do you take a break day?!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looks like a postcard. Beautiful!

That is one golden sunset :)

Whatever is causing the addiction, I hope it remains effective!

This is a truly wonderful shot, and I'd love to see more from you. Keep it up!

By the way, where was this shot taken?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99