A Trip at Golden Hour

I had another moment with the golden hour beauty in my beloved hometown, where we are blessed to have this amazing view from our coastal area.😊

The photos I want to share with you today were taken a few years ago when we arrived from a Medical Mission in one of the rural areas at the coast. Right after we disembarked from the truck and returned all the medical supplies in the storage, I immediately run at the coastal side where I saw this boat departing its way home. Our building for the Rural Health Unit is just a few meters away from this amazing view.

The photos were taken with Samsung Galaxy Note and my entry
for #goldenhourphotography by @juliank.😊


My Daily Photos 📷
© 2018 Norez Images

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 20:39:00
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1075.26/1600.00
Total Photos: 76
Total comments: 190
Total contest wins: 9
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank You.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great!😊

Nagagandahan talaga ako sa kuha ng Galaxy Note. Kahit sa ganyan na low light ayos pa din kuha e.

I agree. Mostly, I used this phone sa mga shots ko.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74