25 Magical Golden Hour Photos

Golden hour photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
A relaxing sunset view
by @migztaraki


landscape.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Alone with sunset
by @maeva


img
Click on image to view full screen
Mosquitoes after dark
by @ewkaw


img
Click on image to view full screen
Only To Rise Again
by @ablckbrd


img
Click on image to view full screen
Paradise
@vincentleroy


img
Click on image to view full screen
Magical morning in Botswana
by @exposez


goldenhour_contest.jpg
Click on image to view full screen
Opposites
by @brumest


img
Click on image to view full screen
Golden long exposure....
by @entropizza


img
Click on image to view full screen
Like Rerich
by @aurumv


img
Click on image to view full screen
Golden Hour on Lake Titicaca
by @bradfordtennyson


img
Click on image to view full screen
Sunset at the beach
by @jon24jon24


img
Click on image to view full screen
Again with the red
by @harveyword


img
Click on image to view full screen
Two in One
by @betterthanhome


img
Click on image to view full screen
Mt Spurr Volcano Alaska
by @shasta


img
Click on image to view full screen
Silhouette
by @solstice83


img
Click on image to view full screen
At the edge of the word
by @axeman


img
Click on image to view full screen
Golden meeting
by @ oscarps


img
Click on image to view full screen
to be or not to be
by @fotomindo


img
Click on image to view full screen
by @stevejhuggett


img
Click on image to view full screen
Uluwatu temple, Bali, Indonesia
by @nolasco


img
Click on image to view full screen
What’s old is new
by @mattniblock


img
Click on image to view full screen
Sunsets, the gates of Heaven
by @sardrt


img
Click on image to view full screen
Early Dawn
by @sunscape


img
Click on image to view full screen
Enjoy the Sunset at Geunang Geudong
by @matajingga


img
Click on image to view full screen
Golden Sunset
by @dolov


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 Steem/SBD and 1000 XP!

Let me know below which photo you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

Goldenhour is one of my favourite. Always very stunning!

Thank you for choosing my photo. But they are all fantastic

You are welcome, nicely done with positioning the sun behind the tip of the boat

Thank you again @juliank very good set! :-)
As usual, I let you know my favored and today :

Thank you very much for your special plavor for my photo. Congratulations also on the election of your photo :) very amazing!

This is my favorite too. Love the composition for this subject matter. Outstanding!

you photo is really stunning! well done.

Using fancy words ey : colorimetry, now I have to google it :P

ahahahah you're welcome @juliank :P

I love the deers the deers on the background, I would have loved it even more if the whole tree was on the photo though ;p

Yes @juliank me too. But in this type of picture (and safari), it's clearly forbidden to get off the vehicle to find the good position. it's my only regret ;)

Ah I see, that makes sense. A photo only tells part of the story. I tend to be quite harsh when the subject is cut off( or on crooked horizons), but it was to nice to pass on ;)

Wow !!!! All these sunset are really awesome ! Thank you for the selection and congrats to all other winners !
Today my fav is for "Magical morning in Botswana" by @exposez

@maeva you are on fire, you have a really broad skill set with regards to photography :)

Thank you very much for your great encouragement @juliank, I'm so happy to read your comment. I never go out without my camera, there are always beautiful things to immortalize, whatever the theme is :)

Many thanks Maeva :) :) :) yours is beautiful too. The man on walking. Very inspiring.

My vote goes for to be or not to be by @fotomindo and Silhouette
by @solstice83

Well done

Hey @axeman, I love your photos! I often have a hard time just deciding between your photos. Awesome for sharing your thoughts about the selection

Will try to be more active on commenting then )

Thanks a lot @juliank and well done everyone!

I love 'Rerich' by @aurumv for its amazing colours and great job composing 'to be or not to be', @fotomindo.

Thanks for sharing your creative photo, I like it

lovely photos once again, my favourite today is @vincentleroy , congrats to all other winner.

I can understand why ;p

That's something we can't see in daily life.

Except on Steemit ;)

A fine selection from around the world @juliank many thanks for choosing mine in with this group and congratulations to all the winners :)

I would vote for ;

"to be or not to be" by @fotomindo and hang on my wall would be "Like Rerich" by @aurumv

There were several silhouette photos, what I loved about yours is that you can still distinguish the landscape with great detail, and also the reflection of the colours in the river

Thank's @juliank . On the portrait version of this scene, there are actually has three geese flying off into the sunset only noticed when editing the image.

I love those small surprises when you go to edit your photos!

Yeah, makes the waiting around worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71