Sort:  

thxs @pundito its such a great place :) hope you have some time to visit it again!

I hope so, too!
I especially like the last photo - it's a pity you did not make them clickable so one can see them in full size.

@pundito thxs man was shot with a drone could you tell me how to make them clickable i’m new in steemit 😇 thxs

You're welcome :)
I'll try to explain ;)
If you drag a photo into the editor you see a (more or less) cryptic link. You put a [ at the beginning and a ] at the end. Then you copy the picture link including the ( at the beginning and ) at the end and copy/paste it after the ] at the end.
That's wired ... nobody can understand this :)

It's better explained here

Steem on!

And if you have questions - just shoot ... I'm always trying to help if I can.
But I'm also still learning every day ;)
Glad to share knowledge when I can.

thxs a lot for your help will try it out sounds not so easy but i think i will get used to it if i do it more often! so agian thxs for your great help!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51