Desert Sunset

Desert Sunset

DesertSunset.jpg

Click the above photo to enlarge

This is a sunset at Lake Havasu in the California desert.

Category goldenhourphotography
Settings f/4.0 1/100 sec 70.0 mm ISO 640
Camera Canon 60D
Lens Canon EF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 IS USM
Location Black Meadow Landing, California

This is my entry in #goldenhourphotography by @juliank and @photocontests daily photography contest.

Check out my How to click to enlarge your photo tutorial

All photos, images and text in my posts are my original work.

Please visit my galleries for prints and products
of my photos and artwork on the following sites:

Society6
Fine Art America

Follow me on Facebook

Enjoy!

Roger

SB-Marvel-Family.gif


Asapers.gif

Sort:  

I know that place well @rwedegis. Is that taken from Havasu landing, on the California side? Happy Sunday.

I took it at Black Meadow Landing on the California side of Lake Havasu.

That would’ve been my next one. Gorgeous.

edit hey @rwedegis, I just checked out your pork dish, have you ever checked out @foodfightfriday? It’s a real fun community where we all share a recipe from the week on Fridays. Happy Sunday.

Thank you I'll check it out!

That is absolutely beautiful!! wonderful capture my friend rwedegis, very beautiful angle and lovely view. love the soft clouds, good job and love your style.

Thank you so much for your comments!

most welcome rwedegis

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-16T13:09:03
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 3528.16/6400.00
Total Photos: 341
Total comments: 81
Total contest wins: 26
And have also received a 6.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Another truly beautiful sunset @rwedegis.

Wow... beautiful sunset

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97