Beach Reflections- Sunset Challenge 365 #63 By Steve J Huggett

Cefn Sidan- By Steve J Huggett (4).jpg

Another evening that looked like we could get a sunset, was soon dashed as the rain clouds moved back in. So back to sunny days from the sunset archives and a return to Cefn Sidan beach just about 20 miles from home.

Have a great day :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

There is a lot going on there in that gorgeous sunset! All those
different elevations and colors to the clouds and their reflections!
You sure get some great sunsets there! :-)

Thanks @shasta Yeah, we do that beach is 8 miles long and never gets that busy even during the summer. Pretty spoilt to be honest :))

That's a gorgeous one! It seems unfair that your weather is so stormy in August.

Happens as soon as the kids break up from school the rubbish weather comes :))

The same thing happens here in Oregon. It's like clockwork!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oregon, one of my clients has setup a business out in Portland. They located there to match the weather here in Wales, think I would have gone a further south :)

Haha! The weather is a bit better in southern Oregon. I'm about an hour from Portland towards the coast, so we get more rain than Portland does. But there's no traffic!

Posted using Partiko Android

I like less traffic, I'm from London so moving to Wales was bliss. Rush hour was a four car queue lol

I think we have four cars per hour during rush hour on our road. The highway gets a little busy in the summer with all the city people going to the coast, but some good planning can avoid most of that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dam those city people spoiling the peace and quite :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64