Cloud Refections at Cefn Sidan Beach - 365 Sunsets #5 - By Steve J Huggett

Cefn Sidan Pembrey Sunset - By Steve J Huggett.jpg

One of the things about taking pictures of the sunset they are all different, you never know what you're going to get! Cloud reflections are great and on this day, the best image was pointing in the opposite direction, back over the sand dunes.

Cefn Sidan Pembrey Sunset - By Steve J Huggett (2).jpg

These reflection shots work best in portrait format, but Steemit works best with landscape images, so here are both.

Have a great day and enjoy the view :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Pembrey Race Circut Carmarthenshire Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

Beautiful reflections! I love the colors.

Thanks @goat-girlz The cloud reflections make for some great images :)

Gorgeous cloud reflections over the water @stevehugget. A beautiful capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95