Rhossili Sunflower Fields- Sunset Challenge 365 #58 By Steve J Huggett

Sunset Rhossili beach - by steve j huggett (5).JPG

Sorry to bore you with more sunflowers from Rhossili but, they look so good at sunset. I was so glad I didn't head down at the weekend, 25-minute wait to get into the carpark! Which means it was absolutely rammed full of people. I hope they haven't trampled don too much as I want to go back with some steps :))

Have a great week :)

What I use

Nikon D7200.
Sigma 18-300m
Software Adobe Lightroom.
Taken by Steve J Huggett.

Location

Rhossili Gower Wales UK

Thank you

I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @stevejhuggett.


Image © Steve J Huggett. All Rights Reserved.
www.www.sjhuggettimages.co.uk

Sort:  

What a beautiful field! Resteemed.

What a big field of sunflowers and such a gorgeous shot

Thanks @tattoodjay They planted 400,000 sunflowers, they look amazing at sunset. Not so good in the wind and rain I had tonight lol

Most welcome and WOW that is a lot of them, sorry it wasnt ideal tonight

No worries @tattoodjay Good to get out and watch the sunset any day, even if the weather is a little bit rubbish :)

Yes indeed that is true, these last few days its been so grey and damp it has not been good for sunrises, but as I am on the train through sunrises on weekdays I dont mind so much but hope for nice days on the weekend

Nice! Almost thought that was a desert beyond the cliffs there. :)

Cheers @monotharch It is desert coloured for sure lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85