The beauty of sunset

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/thenuclear-the-beauty-of-sunset-1fhaoma0-1536946918178.png

Another beautiful image of a sunset, clicked by me a few days ago when I was in my village. At that time I just out for an afternoon visit & suddenly I noticed the colour of the sky with the sinking sun on the west. I think this image is a perfect example of a golden hour photography.

DEVICE NAME:
XAIOMI 3S PRIME
f/2 1/100 4mm ISO100

// If you like the upvote // If you care then comment // If you love then follow //
Thanking you
@thenuclear

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Natural view

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

lovely natural view

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58