Cascading. Colors. | 🌈 | "I included a .GIF to show my edits!" |

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago (edited)

Cascading. Colors.


201804226424470911356213580_wm-01.jpeg


The bus...
That is how every day started for the past 7 weeks. I have to travel away from Amsterdam in order to be on time to talk about the new patients admitted to the surgery . During these early hours I often times take some very ugly and untechnical shots through the window in order to relax. The 20 minutes this journey takes me is about enough to edit the shots I take to try to make something out of them . It's my way of doing something personal while already heading to work. It's also the only time I have in order to cook something up for you guys ;)

This post includes my brand new .GIF method which I hope you will like as much as I do. I know I am showing the bold secrets in photography and that taking a great photo is just as much knowing how to edit your shot.
I am not going to pretend it's not. Luckily for me (as someone who loves to draw) I see photography as drawing digitally.

No shame, just some Cascading Colors for you to enjoy.


Post-Processing .GIF

ezgif-4-73e12a83c1.gif


Shot with a Canon fd 50mm @1.4 on my Sony A7II


PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg


Thanks for your time, Feedback is always appreciated!

"Emotions are there to be expressed, not to be suppressed and bottled up. I do photography in order to take my mind away from the dilemma's I encounter during my medical internships."

💞🎥💞

To receive an notification whenever I start a LIVE editing broadcast:

>>Sign up for email notifications <<

thi-js. Out.

Up-vote, re-steem and follow

PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg

Sort:  

nice shot

Darkness is my fav ✌✌

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 20:11:15
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1794.75/3200.00
Total Photos: 88
Total comments: 89
Total contest wins: 29
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very nice photo nature @thi-js

Thank you very much mister!


t.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $60 STU, $105 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $60 STU, $105 USD before curation, with approx. $15 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @thi-js and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Adding GIF is a good idea i think...keep it up..looks good to me.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

amazing edit sir @thi-js. The background of the forest is looking so nice and the forest is looking so clear now sir. Go on with your creativity sir. I am such a fan of you sir.

There are many similarities with life. Love coloring game of nature.

Hello @thi-js! I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
My name is @photofriend and I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody, who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content!
Help to stop plagiarism on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81