Fluorescent. Flora. |🌸 | "The San-Francisco sunset applied" |

Fluorescent. Flora.


201804294826524741435518872_wm.jpg


The subtle pastel colors casted by the setting sun made me sit on my knees to take this shot.
The feeling I get from focusing on the little fragile things in live empower me greatly. Putting things in perspective is how you make sure you appreciate everything you have. 🌈
I used a 135mm lens at 2.8 in order to exploit the bokeh it creates when playing with the flower's distance

I took it during my short stay in SF last month in which I shot over 200 pictures per day. 🤫 Whoops!

DSC06754-01_wm.jpg


Post-processing. GIF

ezgif-3-a7a3e5ff7b.gif


Shot with a Canon fd 50mm @1.4 on my Sony A7II


PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg


Thanks for your time, Feedback is always appreciated!

"Emotions are there to be expressed, not to be suppressed and bottled up. I do photography in order to take my mind away from the dilemma's I encounter during my medical internships."

💞🎥💞

To receive an notification whenever I start a LIVE editing broadcast:

>>Sign up for email notifications <<

thi-js. Out.

Up-vote, re-steem and follow

PSX_20171229_160240-02.jpeg

Sort:  

I love yellow color and yellow flowers, thank you for the very nice shot!

How did you create the gif, @thi-js?

Thanks for asking! I use different things to create the .gif! (just google gif creator and have a try at all the hundereds of solutions


t.

It seems simple, LOL.
Thanks for the reply, I'll follow you: I like your shots! ;)

A big hug from @amico!

WOW. unbelievable..
very delicate and elegant photograph. I love this aesthetic feeling. A very successful focus and great depth. congratulations my dear friend. you are always great!

Hey darling!
Thanks for dropping by once again, I always seem to like your comments!


t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91