Creating OUTFITS on a BUDGET!

in #goldenhourphotography6 years ago

Howdy! OUTFIT? GREAT! OCCASION? Dinner, Job, Movies, EVERYTHING!

As a high school student, I shop on a budget which means that creating an outfit that looks great is sometimes very difficult.

This outfit came out to be under $99 which is amazing!

I love shopping and getting the best deal, therefore I try and shop sales. But there is one key rule to shopping sales to actually love the clothes you buy.

Are you Ready to hear it?

It is critical you understand!

Ok, I think you are ready!

If you would not pay full price for something, then DO NOT! NEVER! I MEAN I DO NOT BUY IT ON SALE!!!!
you will not wear it no matter how good the deal is!

Well here is my outfit for today, enjoy and I always want to hear your feedback!

IMG_8462.JPG.jpeg

IMG_8469.JPG.jpeg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:21:20
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 208.39/400.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice golden hour pics, half the battle is finding the two minutes there is a golden hour this time of year, lol.

yes haha, ​you're​ very right!

Very cool! So... I bet you aren't including those boots in the total cost, though ;) I like the words of wisdom: if you wouldn't pay full-price, don't buy it on sale... Interesting theory. I'll have to test it out

I am including the boots! I paid $20 for them haha

No way... That's amazing... Goodwill? I've found some awesome shoes there, practically new--for next to nothing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69